Accessibility Policy

ENCON, in accordance with the Ontarians with Disabilities Act (ODA, 2001) and the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act (AODA, 2005), has developed a policy to ensure that persons with disabilities have equal access to programs, services and activities at ENCON.

This policy applies to all ENCON employees, contractors, clients, any person engaged in business with ENCON and visitors to ENCON property in the province of Ontario.

ENCON is dedicated to providing an equitable environment for its employees and clients to participate in all aspects of life at ENCON.

ENCON strives at all times to provide its goods and services in a way that respects the dignity and independence of people with disabilities. ENCON is also committed to giving people with disabilities the same opportunity to access our goods and services and allowing them to benefit from the same services, in the same place and in a similar way, as ENCON’s other clients.

Feedback Process

ENCON’s goal is to meet client expectations while serving clients with disabilities. Comments on ENCON’s services regarding how well those expectations are being met are welcome and appreciated. Feedback regarding the way ENCON provides goods and services to people with disabilities can be provided as follows:

ENCON Group Inc.
500–1400 Blair Place
Ottawa, Ontario K1J 9B8
Telephone 613-786-2000
Toll Free 1-800-267-6684
Facsimile 613-238-7180
Email info.ot@encon.ca

Politique sur l’accessibilité

ENCON a élaboré une politique, conformément à la Loi de 2001 sur les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario et à la Loi de 2005 sur l’accessibilité pour les personnes handicapées de l’Ontario, pour que les personnes handicapées aient un accès égal à ses programmes, services et activités.

Cette politique s’applique à tous les employés, fournisseurs et clients d’ENCON, ainsi qu’à toutes les personnes qui font affaire avec ENCON et aux personnes qui visitent les locaux d’ENCON en Ontario.

ENCON s’est engagée à offrir un milieu équitable permettant à tous ses employés et clients de participer à toutes ses activités.

ENCON s’assure continuellement que ses produits et services respectent la dignité et l’autonomie des personnes handicapées. ENCON s’est aussi engagée à offrir aux personnes handicapées les mêmes possibilités d’accès à ses produits et services qu’à ses autres clients, et à leur permettre de profiter des mêmes services, au même endroit et d’une manière comparable.

Processus de commentaires

ENCON vise à combler les attentes de ses clients handicapés. Nous aimons recevoir des commentaires sur notre capacité à répondre à ces attentes relatives à nos services. Vous pouvez nous faire part de vos commentaires sur la manière dont ENCON offre ses produits et services aux personnes handicapées en écrivant à ou en appelant :

Groupe ENCON inc.
500-1400, Blair Place
Ottawa (Ontario) K1J 9B8
Téléphone : 613-786-2000
Sans frais : 1-800-267-6684
Télécopieur : 613-238-7180
Adresse électronique : info.ot@encon.ca