About Us 


Discover the value of experience.

ENCON Group Inc. has been a trusted name in professional liability and construction insurance, as well as group and retiree benefits for many years. As a leading managing general agent in Canada, we offer insurance programs for individuals, professionals, organizations and businesses, which are available through brokers and plan advisors across the country.

Our insurance programs are underwritten by a select group of carriers who have demonstrated leadership in the industry. By dealing only with the highest calibre of insurance and benefits providers, ENCON offers stable, well-established insurance markets for our clients.

We have offices in Edmonton, Ottawa, and Mississauga, with more than 240 employees across the country.

For more details on the products and services we provide, please see our corporate profile or the product sections on this website.

ENCON is a Victor company. Victor—formerly The Schinnerer Group—is the insurance enterprise of the future. Large but nimble, rooted in rich history but fueled by the latest technology, we are driven by the view that disruption is simply an opportunity for progress.

Victor offers a unique combination of global reach and specialized expertise with core capabilities in underwriting, technology, distribution and capital. Together, we are all victors.

www.victorinsurance.com

Learn more about Victor’s story >

#changingthegame | Watch our video

À propos de nous 


Découvrez la valeur de l’expérience.

En matière d’assurance de la responsabilité professionnelle et de la construction ainsi qu’en matière d’avantages collectifs et d’avantages aux retraités, le Groupe ENCON inc. inspire automatiquement confiance depuis de nombreuses années. En tant qu’un des chefs de file des sociétés de gestion d’assurance au Canada, nous offrons des programmes d’assurance, distribués par l’intermédiaire d’un réseau de courtiers et de conseillers, à des particuliers, des professionnels, des organisations et des entreprises.

Nos programmes d’assurance sont souscrits par un groupe choisi d’assureurs qui ont démontré leur leadership dans le secteur. En ne traitant qu’avec des assureurs et des fournisseurs de prestations de grand calibre, ENCON fournit des marchés stables et bien établis à ses clients.

Nous avons des bureaux à Edmonton, Ottawa et Mississauga, et comptons plus de 240 employés à travers le pays.

Pour obtenir plus de détails au sujet des produits et services que nous offrons, veuillez consulter notre profil de la compagnie ou les sections sur les produits du présent site Web.

ENCON est une compagnie Victor. Victor—auparavant The Schinnerer Group—est la compagnie d’assurance de l’avenir. Flexible malgré son importance, enracinée dans une histoire riche, tout en demeurant à l’affût des dernières technologies, notre entreprise est motivée par la conviction que les perturbations ne sont qu’une occasion de progresser.

Victor offre une combinaison unique de rayonnement mondial, d’expertise spécialisée et de compétences clés en matière de souscription, de technologie, de distribution et de capital. Ensemble, nous formons une équipe de vainqueurs.

www.victorinsurance.com

En apprendre davantage sur l’histoire de Victor >

#changeonslesrèglesdujeu | Visionnez notre vidéo